Attention GSRC Students

Click here to download an informational presentation about the Respiratory Care Profession (RCP) from GSRC President Kiley Hodge


AARC & GSRC Benefits for Students

AARC offers its student members a number of benefits

  • Students are offered the same benefits and services enjoyed by all AARC members.
  • You'll receive a one-time $40 discount on an NBRC exam
  • First Year Dues rates are reduced if you pay your dues before graduation and AARC expiration date.

Getting Involved & Getting Connected

AARConnect is a great way to connect with colleagues across the country.

We would also love for you to get involved with GSRC! Students attend our continuing education meetings at a discounted rate and there are a number of other opportunities to connect with GSRC!

Other Resources

For more, check out AARC's student resources page.

Student Resources

GSRC wants to make sure our student members have the tools and resources to help you jumpstart your career. Jennifer McIntosh, BS, RRT is our Student Activities Coordinator. Contact the Executive Office to get in touch with her and share your ideas for how GSRC can work for you!

Congratulations to the 2017 Fall/Winter Graduates!

Georgia State University
Master of Science

Saja Almulhim

Bashayr Alyami

Crista Jensen


Middle Georgia State University
Bachelor of Science

TaQuana Blackshear

Kameisha Blair

Cierra Riley


Southern Crescent Technical College
Associate of Science

Marie Veronique Bonny

Maryann Elizabeth Edwards

Olivia Fowler

Temitrus Gunn

Antoinette Heflin

Courtney Jordan

Rachel Maddox

Akilah Marshall

Carla Martin

Kayla Pryor

Cynthia Salami

Elvia Linnette Santiago

Kristin Siriani

Christian Tucker

Nicolea Walker

Jonathan Warmack

*Names printed with permission